PonyCountdown.com
 
Ooh first blog. What do I talk/type/write/forcepeopletocarveinstone about? Well, I guess about joining this little site I've come to call home.... Just kidding, I'm not weird.
So it all began talking to Treble one day when he mentioned he was a part of this little number, after curiosity got the best of me I found myself with an opportunity to be a part of the team! Wha-I-Who!? At first I didn't really think about it because it's not something that I figured I'd have time for. But then I realised I have no life so I might as well do something with it..... Oooh that sounds mean ;_; No, this site is a great thing actually, podcasts aren't generally just a faff about with friends. I've only had one 'meeting' and I've already settled in nicely, met a few of the team and been hit on... Twice. (You know who you are XD) 
Oh how rude of me, I should introduce myself. My name is Arpeggios, judging by my name you can guess that I have an act for music. I try and generally be a nice pony and am always looking forward to helping me mates..... I'M ALSO BRITISH! That's right, ladies. Well anyway, I should get going. Nice to talk to you all, hopefully I'll see you soon.



Leave a Reply.