PonyCountdown.com
 
Oh what a world. WHAT A WORLD! I've had it with these school lunches! They taste like Styrofoam! I had a slice of pizza today.... It felt like eating cardboard (N-not that I eat cardboard...... I was young and stupid okay!)
Seriously, I don't get how people can do eat it and I'm not normally a fussy eater but... Blegh. Anyway, packed lunch for me from now on. I make a mean tuna and mayo sandwich (The secret is the spice I put in the mayo) HOLY SALAMANCER CUTTLEFISH! DID YOU SEE THE PREMIER OF MY LITTLE PONY! Ahhhh I'm practically shaking in my boots. If Pinkie went to this school I-I would be that kid that looks at her from afar but is too shy to go over and talk to her so I'd get my friend to but then he'd forget what I wanted him to say so he'd ask her if I could have some of her raisins and then she'd look over all confused and I'd run away like a coward and then-.... Sorry... Erm.. Yeah... Anyway. Where was I? Oh yeah, SCHOOL LUNCHES S 
Treble Clef
11/30/2013 10:15:02 am

Whatever you do, do NOT get the "Nacho Supreme Surprise"... It moved... on it's own... and whimpered as I threw it away...

Reply
Treble Clef
11/30/2013 10:16:57 am

Whatever you do, do NOT get the "Nacho Supreme Surprise"...
It moved... on it's own... and whimpered as I threw it away...

Reply
Arpeggios
12/1/2013 05:27:12 am

Beautiful

Reply



Leave a Reply.