PonyCountdown.com
 
Sorry, I don't have time to say much.  Today is Thanksgiving!  I just wanted to post how grateful I am for everypony, no matter if I know them or not.  It's so cool to meet new ponies, even if you find out later on that they treat you like crap.  Oh well, that's how the world works, right?

So, right before the holidays, We've gotten to know a couple ponies at our school, and let me just say, I've already found my clique of bros!  The GEEKS, the cool nerds! That's totally me!  Although, there's another guy I kinda feel bad for.  He came into class one day, and I could tell it wasn't going well for him.  He came in late, and he said, "His dad ate his homework!" or something like that.  I didn't really like how everypony was laughing at him.  I felt bad, knowing sometimes I have those days too.  I'm sure he meant his dog.  Anyways, going on.  I tried to find him after class, but he disappeared, like all my other friends do.  I wanted to tell him it's no big deal, it happens to everyone.


Okay, I gotta run!  Sorry I couldn't say much! Bye!



Leave a Reply.