PonyCountdown.com
 
Oh boy... so first off, I sort of made a rival at school... a "Mortal Enemy", if you will.
It was all a huge misunderstanding too, but to cut to the chase, it was NOT my coconut! (I mean, who brings those to school, really?)
Oh, and it turns out the creepy janitor was never actually hired, he's just... there.

Anyway, so I have this rival, and on the way to school he got my bag and threw it up in a tree and ran away; fortunately for my it was a very small tree... Ok, so it was more of a plastic flamingo thing that somepony stuck in their yard, but that's besides the point, I was attacked by this little dog while retrieving my school-things. I freaked out a little and kicked it away... he'll wake up and be fine, I'm sure.

So I was late to class, and the teacher wanted to know why... I couldn't tell the truth because I'd just be attacked again, so I said my dad ate my homework... I meant to say dog, but it came out... wrong; my classmates are never letting me live that one down.

There was at least one good thing that made these events some-what bearable; while the others laughed, there was one that just smiled, you know, the kinda smile that says "It will be ok"... I have yet to learn her name, but I get the feeling we'll become good friends later on.

Well, that's about it... I say "about", because when I got home, my dad actually ate my science homework, a fruit preserving experiment... wait for it... Facehoof.

So yeah, try topping that! It's a crazy school, so here, it can't be that hard.



Leave a Reply.